Board of Directors

Compeer Officers

CHAIR
Michael P. McMahon

Key Bank
Michael_P_McMahon@keybank.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Michael Bogucki

Paradigm Economics

Michael@paradigmeconomics.com

 

TREASURER

Ted Smith

Citizens Bank

Smithjt150@gmail.com

 


Board Members

Adam Barone

Sonic Union

adam@sonicunion.com

 

Ellen Daly
Danahy Real Estate
ellen.daly@danahyrealestate.com

 

Pam Giambrone

pamgiambrone@hotmail.com

 

Tristan Hujer, Esq.
Harris Beach PLLC
thujer@HarrisBeach.com

 

Colleen Krystyniak, RN, MHC
Catholic Charities
Ck2671@gmail.com

 

Mark Mambretti

East Aurora Union Free School District

MDMambretti@gmail.com

 

Sara Schumacher

ssschumacher.events@gmail.com

 

Bernice Skirboll

Compeer Founder, Retired

BunS181@aol.com

 

Andrew Zappia, Esq.

LeClairRyan

Andrew.zappia@leclairryan.com